English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > New to Emulation or Amiga scene > Member Introductions

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 02 June 2010, 19:41   #21
ck1200
CBM & Retro Mad
ck1200's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: North Wales/Wirral Uk
Age: 35
Posts: 611
Send a message via MSN to ck1200 Send a message via Yahoo to ck1200
Quote:
Originally Posted by phipscube View Post
ck1200, yeah the one on Amigakit is ok too, 16MB might be enough depending on how much your going to do with it. Any particular reason you want 32MB?
No particular reason really just want to get the 1200 to a level where i can say right that's it and worry no further, i admit i can run nearly all the games i have from workbench now with the card i have but would really like to see the 1200 upgraded with an 030 anyway

Chris
ck1200 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 03 June 2010, 08:47   #22
phipscube
WipEout Fanboi
phipscube's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Hillerød / Denmark
Age: 41
Posts: 262
Thats fair enough Chris I hope you can find a good deal out there soon!
phipscube is offline  
Old 03 June 2010, 10:15   #23
ck1200
CBM & Retro Mad
ck1200's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: North Wales/Wirral Uk
Age: 35
Posts: 611
Send a message via MSN to ck1200 Send a message via Yahoo to ck1200
Thanks mate, will post when i get one anyway (probably with a load of questions) lol
ck1200 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:16.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.13028 seconds with 10 queries