English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Apps

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 25 May 2010, 10:48   #1
paulo_becas
Registered User
paulo_becas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Porto/Portugal
Age: 41
Posts: 452
Preinstalling Amiga 3.5

I'm trying to preinstall Amiga OS3.5 in a harddrive to see if i can get ClassicWB to work with this OS but i don't know how.
Can anyone give me step by step instruction on how to do this?

Thank's
paulo_becas is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 25 May 2010, 13:50   #2
TCD
Global Moderator

TCD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Germany
Age: 39
Posts: 24,032
http://classicwb.abime.net/classicwe...ctionsos35.htm links to http://thomas-rapp.homepage.t-online.de/os39uae.html, so I assume the basic steps are the same (or Bloodwych made a copy & paste error )
TCD is offline  
Old 25 May 2010, 13:56   #3
thomas
Registered User
thomas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Germany
Posts: 5,526
There's also http://thomas-rapp.homepage.t-online.de/os35uae_en.html

Not sure if it still works with the latest winuae versions, though.
thomas is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:50.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.11297 seconds with 10 queries