English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Apps

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 16 May 2010, 19:31   #1
slk486
Registered Looser
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Denmark
Posts: 336
AmiBlitz 3

Hey guys

To get quickly back into coding Amiga stuff, I decided to give Blitz Basic a run, but AmiBlitz 3 simply pops an exception immediately (have tried 3.1 and 3.9 boing bags 1-3). Are there any special requirements that I'm not aware of?
slk486 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 16 May 2010, 20:35   #2
daxb
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,725
It should run on a A1200 with some Fast-Ram. However, you should send/make a bugreport at http://www.amiforce.de
daxb is offline  
Old 16 May 2010, 21:26   #3
slk486
Registered Looser
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Denmark
Posts: 336
Doh Yeah, I'll do that, thanks
slk486 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
AmiBlitz 3 AF2013 Coders. Blitz Basic 13 26 September 2013 00:27
Amiblitz Forum AlfaRomeo Amiga scene 0 31 July 2013 01:43
AmiBlitz code AlfaRomeo Coders. Tutorials 4 23 February 2010 18:39
Amiblitz ML in english ??? mrodfr News 1 13 January 2006 19:30
New Amiblitz (2.42) released Paul News 0 06 September 2004 20:01

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:57.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.18232 seconds with 11 queries