English Amiga Board Amiga Lore

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Amiga scene

Thread Tools
Old 22 January 2010, 19:32   #1
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Boston, MA
Posts: 228
Is it worth getting a copy of...

OS 3.9 to use in my WinUAE setup? Does it have any features that are both important and lacking from the odd hybrid 3.1/3.5/3.9 mix that comes with Amiga Forever? I mainly use my "Amiga" for gaming, demo-watching and the occasional experiment with "classic" graphics and music software, if that makes a difference...
Madcrow is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 22 January 2010, 19:48   #2
Thalion Webshrine
alexh's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Oxford
Posts: 11,741
No use to you then.
alexh is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
is this hd worth getting? GameBase New to Emulation or Amiga scene 14 30 January 2013 21:32
Requester Bug when copying IPF to Standard ADF with X-Copy/Power Copy. BarryB support.WinUAE 9 17 January 2012 20:20
Copy CF card file to ram:, insert other CF card, copy over? Photon support.Hardware 16 21 July 2009 22:05
Worth getting? LaserFrog Retrogaming General Discussion 3 02 September 2006 02:22

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:10.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.10386 seconds with 11 queries