English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Amiga scene

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 22 January 2010, 20:32   #1
Madcrow
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Boston, MA
Posts: 228
Is it worth getting a copy of...

OS 3.9 to use in my WinUAE setup? Does it have any features that are both important and lacking from the odd hybrid 3.1/3.5/3.9 mix that comes with Amiga Forever? I mainly use my "Amiga" for gaming, demo-watching and the occasional experiment with "classic" graphics and music software, if that makes a difference...
Madcrow is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 22 January 2010, 20:48   #2
alexh
Thalion Webshrine
alexh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Oxford
Posts: 11,942
No use to you then.
alexh is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
is this hd worth getting? GameBase New to Emulation or Amiga scene 14 30 January 2013 22:32
Requester Bug when copying IPF to Standard ADF with X-Copy/Power Copy. BarryB support.WinUAE 9 17 January 2012 21:20
Copy CF card file to ram:, insert other CF card, copy over? Photon support.Hardware 16 21 July 2009 23:05
Worth getting? LaserFrog Retrogaming General Discussion 3 02 September 2006 03:22

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:51.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.24998 seconds with 11 queries