English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Hardware

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 05 November 2009, 02:10   #1
mange_lars
Registered User
mange_lars's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Kavlinge/Sweden
Posts: 23
Amiga 1200 IDE-->CF Problem

Hi. I just tried to plug in a IDE--> CF adapter. I have a 2Gb Sandisk card and when I open HDToolBox of the WB 3.1 disk I only find a 162Mb SCSI-harddrive. Does anyone know how I can access more of the memory card?
mange_lars is offline  
AdSense AdSense  




Old 05 November 2009, 05:16   #2
rkauer
I hate potatos and shirts
rkauer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Sao Leopoldo / Brazil
Age: 48
Posts: 3,478
Send a message via MSN to rkauer Send a message via Yahoo to rkauer
Go to "add new harddrive", click on search and save the changes.
rkauer is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SATA HD on Amiga 1200 IDE @UAE support.Hardware 16 17 March 2010 06:25
Help needed with Amiga 1200, CF IDE hdd and WINUAE... stevecole New to Emulation or Amiga scene 11 17 June 2009 00:38
External IDE on my AMIGA 1200 Xenon support.Hardware 20 30 March 2009 15:02
problem: tandem ide/cd controller in amiga 2000 mrluff support.Apps 3 29 October 2008 13:29
[Buy] Amiga 1200 end Flat cable 2,5 IDE Dexther MarketPlace 0 06 May 2008 09:27

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:44.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.08949 seconds with 11 queries