English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Retrogaming General Discussion

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 20 March 2009, 11:13   #1
s2325
Zone Friend

s2325's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Gargore
Age: 37
Posts: 17,811
Wink Amiga games where bullets are not visible?

I remember:

- Ork
- Persian Gulf Inferno
- Last Soldier
- Alien Breed (basic gun)
- Walker
- Leatherneck
- Alien 3 (basic gun)
- Flashback
- Cyberforce

any more?
s2325 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 20 March 2009, 12:01   #2
humble worm
Registered User
humble worm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: BP/Poland
Age: 39
Posts: 745
ruff'n'tumble AFAIR
humble worm is offline  
Old 20 March 2009, 12:05   #3
killergorilla
Lesser Talent
killergorilla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: UK
Age: 36
Posts: 7,924
Nope, you can see the bullets in RnT.
killergorilla is offline  
Old 20 March 2009, 12:07   #4
lilalurl
T32
lilalurl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: France
Age: 38
Posts: 2,832
Send a message via ICQ to lilalurl
Hired Guns
lilalurl is offline  
Old 20 March 2009, 12:16   #5
Monsterland
Registered User
Monsterland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: The Netherlands
Age: 41
Posts: 208
Lemmings?

(lol!)
Monsterland is offline  
Old 20 March 2009, 12:26   #6
Crown
Demoscener
Crown's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: FR
Age: 47
Posts: 306
Puzznic
Crown is offline  
Old 20 March 2009, 12:47   #7
Shoonay
Global Caturator
Shoonay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Porando
Posts: 6,034
Fire Force
Shoonay is offline  
Old 20 March 2009, 14:42   #8
Predseda
Puttymoon inhabitant
Predseda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: The City of Townsville
Age: 39
Posts: 4,513
Operation wolf + Cabal, Timekeepers (Vietnam levels).
Predseda is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
No disk visible in boot menu after moving from winuae to amiga syfon support.Hardware 7 10 March 2013 11:43
Any way to make ROM calls visible? pintcat support.Apps 7 26 July 2012 17:41
WB 3.0 windows out of visible screen ? Jack Burton support.Apps 2 22 March 2010 16:49
ffs-partition visible but not accessible demax support.Other 5 18 March 2008 00:08
Hard drive not visible in A1200 Marcincz55 support.Hardware 6 06 December 2006 01:13

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:04.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.13176 seconds with 11 queries