English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 24 November 2008, 23:35   #1
Borg_Number_One
Zone Friend
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Germany
Age: 38
Posts: 44
Send a message via ICQ to Borg_Number_One
Arcadia ROM OnePlay TenPlay music - tune

Hi.

While testing the different Arcadia ROMs: OnePlay and TenPlay I could hear nice background music / tunes in the:
"OnePlay System Configuration Menu" / "TenPlay System Configuration Menu" (pressing F2) --> "Game/Demo Volume ( 0-4)".

Here is a recording: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=VJXFPIF1

Which kind of module format is it inside OnePlay / TenPlay Arcadia ROMs?


Long time ago, I reached it anyhow??? to load an Action Replay ROM and then one of the Arcadia ROMs in WinUAE.
So I could open the Action Replay Menu while the OnePlay/TenPlay Arcadia ROM was playing its background music.
However, Action Replay could not also detect/rip the module format.

Well, I do not reach it anymore to load an Action Replay ROM and then an OnePlay/TenPlay Arcadia ROM in WinAE.
Can someone hep with example configuration / hints?
Borg_Number_One is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 23 March 2014, 15:39   #2
Don_Adan
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Warsaw/Poland
Age: 49
Posts: 915
Quote:
Originally Posted by Borg_Number_One View Post
Hi.

While testing the different Arcadia ROMs: OnePlay and TenPlay I could hear nice background music / tunes in the:
"OnePlay System Configuration Menu" / "TenPlay System Configuration Menu" (pressing F2) --> "Game/Demo Volume ( 0-4)".

Here is a recording: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=VJXFPIF1

Which kind of module format is it inside OnePlay / TenPlay Arcadia ROMs?


Long time ago, I reached it anyhow??? to load an Action Replay ROM and then one of the Arcadia ROMs in WinUAE.
So I could open the Action Replay Menu while the OnePlay/TenPlay Arcadia ROM was playing its background music.
However, Action Replay could not also detect/rip the module format.

Well, I do not reach it anymore to load an Action Replay ROM and then an OnePlay/TenPlay Arcadia ROM in WinAE.
Can someone hep with example configuration / hints?
Custom module from One Play Control Program is available on the Wanted Team page.
Don_Adan is offline  
Old 23 March 2014, 18:48   #3
Mclane
Old fart!

Mclane's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Northolt, West London
Age: 56
Posts: 517
Did you look at the date on the first message
Mclane is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Last Ninja 2 tune "inspired" by an older tune, "Midnight in Tula" laffer Retrogaming General Discussion 7 27 March 2012 00:29
The Settlers tune, an EPIC tune Shoonay Nostalgia & memories 48 10 March 2009 20:45
Any way to get a full Tenplay list? MethodGit support.WinUAE 1 18 April 2007 08:16
Classical tune from WB/Extras 1.3 music demo andreas Retrogaming General Discussion 2 18 May 2003 00:34
Poll: Should Ultima 6 music be regarded as a "top 10" Amiga rated tune? 7-Zark-7 Retrogaming General Discussion 19 03 December 2002 11:48

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:33.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.10873 seconds with 11 queries