English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Apps

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 02 November 2008, 04:16   #1
blade002
Zone Friend
blade002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Australia
Age: 43
Posts: 2,440
CDFS can suck my!

I just did a complete reformat and reinstalled workbench from scratch, and when i tried to install Alegro CDFS it AGAIN will not see the CD drive after installation ( even though it sees it in prefs ) and it constantly names the CD driver CD3 and not CD0. It did the same thing when i first got it and its doing the same thing now and i have had just about as much as i can take with the piece of @#$@%@ shit!..

Going back to IDE Fix and and my old shitty hack job cable from 1996.

Ok, thats my rant over, the IDE Buffered device along with CDFS can go and suck my #@!# ..
blade002 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 02 November 2008, 06:35   #2
rkauer
I hate potatos and shirts
rkauer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Sao Leopoldo / Brazil
Age: 51
Posts: 3,481
Send a message via MSN to rkauer Send a message via Yahoo to rkauer
Elbo* sucks, indeed!
rkauer is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
2unlimited suck...... SKR request.Modules 3 30 September 2012 13:11
Best CDFS for WinUAE usage? Madcrow support.Apps 5 18 December 2011 00:13
Allegro CDFS ? blade002 request.Apps 7 18 May 2008 16:49
Alegro CDFS ? blade002 support.Apps 2 25 June 2006 09:38
cdfs scaf request.Apps 5 31 March 2003 16:34

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:46.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.09195 seconds with 11 queries