English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Apps

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 15 September 2008, 11:05   #1
amiga
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Amiga_land
Posts: 444
Turboprint question

Can I use the "Graphic Publisher" program which is included with TurboPrint, as print preview: ie, is there a way to send the print output from apps to Graphics Publisher first ?
amiga is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 28 September 2008, 14:33   #2
marcfrick2112
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Milwaukee, WI USA
Posts: 132
Hi Amiga, AFAIK, there is no way to send output from apps to GraphicsPublisher. I don't think GP has an AREXX port, either. I would love it if it did...
marcfrick2112 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New drivers for Turboprint? madman support.Apps 4 28 August 2011 00:00
Turboprint last version Fabie request.Apps 1 27 July 2010 19:24
TurboPrint source support.Apps 0 19 April 2010 14:53
TurboPrint 7 forumbase request.Apps 1 21 November 2005 13:12
Need latest Turboprint thommys MarketPlace 1 29 August 2004 15:59

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:50.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.13591 seconds with 11 queries