English Amiga Board

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Apps

Thread Tools
Old 15 September 2008, 12:05   #1
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Amiga_land
Posts: 443
Turboprint question

Can I use the "Graphic Publisher" program which is included with TurboPrint, as print preview: ie, is there a way to send the print output from apps to Graphics Publisher first ?
amiga is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 28 September 2008, 15:33   #2
Registered User
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Milwaukee, WI USA
Posts: 132
Hi Amiga, AFAIK, there is no way to send output from apps to GraphicsPublisher. I don't think GP has an AREXX port, either. I would love it if it did...
marcfrick2112 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New drivers for Turboprint? madman support.Apps 4 28 August 2011 01:00
Turboprint last version Fabie request.Apps 1 27 July 2010 20:24
TurboPrint source support.Apps 0 19 April 2010 15:53
TurboPrint 7 forumbase request.Apps 1 21 November 2005 14:12
Need latest Turboprint thommys MarketPlace 1 29 August 2004 16:59

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:18.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.19488 seconds with 11 queries