English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Apps

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 21 July 2008, 08:54   #1
mrleeman
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Manchester
Posts: 25
SetPatch: Unloading possible?

I wondered if there was any way to unload SetPatch from memory without rebooting the system?

Thanks,

Liam
mrleeman is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 21 July 2008, 10:06   #2
StingRay
move.l #$c0ff33,throat

StingRay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Berlin/Joymoney
Posts: 5,531
I don't think there is. Why would you want to do that anyway?
StingRay is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SetPatch 44+ copyright string amiga_user support.Apps 20 03 April 2011 01:55
blizzard 1260 and setpatch bx20 support.Hardware 8 28 August 2010 12:37
Cybervision 64/3D and setpatch JackLeather support.Hardware 23 19 April 2009 23:27
setpatch option andreas request.UAE Wishlist 4 13 August 2008 16:21
where can i find setpatch 44.38 turrican3 request.Apps 5 07 May 2007 19:46

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:29.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.13188 seconds with 11 queries