English Amiga Board

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Apps

Thread Tools
Old 21 July 2008, 09:54   #1
Registered User
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Manchester
Posts: 25
SetPatch: Unloading possible?

I wondered if there was any way to unload SetPatch from memory without rebooting the system?


mrleeman is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 21 July 2008, 11:06   #2
move.l #$c0ff33,throat

StingRay's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Berlin/Joymoney
Posts: 5,732
I don't think there is. Why would you want to do that anyway?
StingRay is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SetPatch 44+ copyright string amiga_user support.Apps 20 03 April 2011 02:55
blizzard 1260 and setpatch bx20 support.Hardware 8 28 August 2010 13:37
Cybervision 64/3D and setpatch JackLeather support.Hardware 23 20 April 2009 00:27
setpatch option andreas request.UAE Wishlist 4 13 August 2008 17:21
where can i find setpatch 44.38 turrican3 request.Apps 5 07 May 2007 20:46

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:11.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.12926 seconds with 11 queries