English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 18 March 2002, 20:14   #1
dreamkatcha
My elbow tastes of icky

dreamkatcha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Manchester, UK
Posts: 740
My joypad won't work. Doh!

I've successfully tested it using the control panel option in Windows and it works fine in Winfellow but not in WinUAE. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.
dreamkatcha is offline  
Old 19 March 2002, 21:48   #2
zombie_dk
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Denmark
Posts: 16
what joypad is it ?
i guess you have allready tried switching between joystick 0 and joystick 1 in WinUAE.
zombie_dk is offline  
Old 19 March 2002, 23:09   #3
dreamkatcha
My elbow tastes of icky

dreamkatcha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Manchester, UK
Posts: 740
It's a Gravis Gamepad Pro, but it's OK now, I've got it working. I don't know how but as long as it works I'm happy. I tried a million different combinations with no luck and then when I tried it again an hour ago it worked fine. Weird.
dreamkatcha is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pegasus won't work. Any of them. apachacha support.WinUAE 13 09 November 2012 22:05
ClassicWB install won't work chocolate_boy support.WinUAE 0 24 May 2011 20:15
Pegasus won't work Tim Janssen support.WinUAE 7 13 May 2004 09:39
miami won`t work jambamiga support.WinUAE 4 01 November 2002 03:53
HD emulation won't work Grimlock126 support.WinUAE 7 06 July 2001 19:11

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:51.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05575 seconds with 12 queries