English Amiga Board Amiga Lore

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Amiga scene

Thread Tools
Old 06 May 2008, 08:54   #1
Registered User
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Rome/Italy
Posts: 25

Is actually possible to run Morphos with BPPC and Mediator PCI ?
Amigan is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 06 May 2008, 10:13   #2
Junior Member
kriz's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: No(R)Way
Age: 34
Posts: 2,280
no, you need grex or a bvision gfx card. And its free also (if you
have the right HW)..
kriz is offline  
Old 06 May 2008, 10:54   #3
Amiga is my Religion
DJBase's Avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 467
MorphOS can also be used with some Zorro GFX card but Mediator does not work. http://powerup.morphos-team.net/
DJBase is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My Morphos EMac! paul773car Retrogaming General Discussion 13 03 February 2013 18:22
MorphOS 2.7 Released S0ulA55a551n Amiga scene 0 02 December 2010 15:02
New FS for MorphOS Doc Mindie News 0 16 August 2010 10:17
MorphOS under Emulation? Charlie Retrogaming General Discussion 11 02 February 2010 18:09
MorphOS 2.0 Released Shoonay News 76 27 February 2009 17:59

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:51.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.10685 seconds with 11 queries