English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Amiga scene

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 06 May 2008, 09:54   #1
Amigan
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Rome/Italy
Posts: 25
Morphos

Is actually possible to run Morphos with BPPC and Mediator PCI ?
Amigan is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 06 May 2008, 11:13   #2
kriz
Junior Member
kriz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: No(R)Way
Age: 35
Posts: 2,354
no, you need grex or a bvision gfx card. And its free also (if you
have the right HW)..
kriz is offline  
Old 06 May 2008, 11:54   #3
DJBase
Amiga is my Religion

DJBase's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 473
MorphOS can also be used with some Zorro GFX card but Mediator does not work. http://powerup.morphos-team.net/
DJBase is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My Morphos EMac! paul773car Retrogaming General Discussion 13 03 February 2013 19:22
MorphOS 2.7 Released S0ulA55a551n Amiga scene 0 02 December 2010 16:02
New FS for MorphOS Doc Mindie News 0 16 August 2010 11:17
MorphOS under Emulation? Charlie Retrogaming General Discussion 11 02 February 2010 19:09
MorphOS 2.0 Released Shoonay News 76 27 February 2009 18:59

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:44.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.16187 seconds with 11 queries