English Amiga Board

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

Thread Tools
Old 19 February 2002, 22:45   #1
Global Moderator

BippyM's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Nottingham, UK
Age: 42
Posts: 8,629
Photogenics & WinUAE

I have installed Photogenics 1.2 on my WinUAE setup. I run the program and enter the reg details and all seems fine.

I then setup my picasso screenmode and save prefs.

When I restart photogenics it asks for the reg-code again and also my prefs haven't been saved.

I have checked all the files and none are write protected.

My main WB partition is a windows directory where-as the partition that Photogenics is installed to is a hardfile - hope this helps.

Any ideas would be appreciated.
BippyM is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 20 February 2002, 02:33   #2
Registered User

TikTok's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Malayasia
Age: 37
Posts: 657
Have you tried using SnoopDOS? It might reveal something useful if you run it before trying to save your information from Photogenics.
TikTok is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PhotoGenics 5 and or FX Paint XDelusion request.Apps 73 28 February 2015 03:38
Photogenics Zetec-s request.Apps 2 10 June 2007 14:02
Photogenics & Lightwave z00mba request.Apps 2 06 June 2006 20:15
Photogenics Black & White? Mclane support.WinUAE 2 01 April 2003 21:57
Photogenics Washac request.Apps 9 22 January 2002 16:39

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:07.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.11317 seconds with 11 queries