English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 19 February 2002, 21:45   #1
BippyM
Registered User

BippyM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Nottingham, UK
Age: 43
Posts: 8,642
Photogenics & WinUAE

I have installed Photogenics 1.2 on my WinUAE setup. I run the program and enter the reg details and all seems fine.

I then setup my picasso screenmode and save prefs.

When I restart photogenics it asks for the reg-code again and also my prefs haven't been saved.

I have checked all the files and none are write protected.

My main WB partition is a windows directory where-as the partition that Photogenics is installed to is a hardfile - hope this helps.

Any ideas would be appreciated.
BippyM is offline  
Old 20 February 2002, 01:33   #2
TikTok
Registered User

TikTok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Malayasia
Age: 38
Posts: 657
Have you tried using SnoopDOS? It might reveal something useful if you run it before trying to save your information from Photogenics.
TikTok is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PhotoGenics 5 and or FX Paint XDelusion request.Apps 77 15 June 2018 14:11
Photogenics Zetec-s request.Apps 2 10 June 2007 13:02
Photogenics & Lightwave z00mba request.Apps 2 06 June 2006 19:15
Photogenics Black & White? Mclane support.WinUAE 2 01 April 2003 20:57
Photogenics Washac request.Apps 9 22 January 2002 15:39

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:32.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05569 seconds with 12 queries