English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Apps

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 20 October 2007, 15:00   #1
amiga
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Amiga_land
Posts: 444
Visage

I want Visage to show an image ONLY on native screen, instead of RTG.
How can I do that ?
amiga is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 20 October 2007, 15:24   #2
YoJoe!
Amiga Enthusiast
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 217
I used to be able to do that...
but then after I got OS3.9 it would not work anymore

So the only way I can force Visage onto an AGA screen is to delete my P96 driver and run a 100% clean AGA system.
YoJoe! is offline  
Old 20 October 2007, 16:05   #3
thomas
Registered User
thomas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Germany
Posts: 5,526
You can tell Visage which monitor driver to use (for example DblPAL). Read the manual.
thomas is offline  
Old 20 October 2007, 19:14   #4
Frog
Junior Member

Frog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: France
Posts: 1,262
As suggest by Thomas, it's explain in the doc, also watch the tooltype of the icon
Frog is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Visage in PAL mode... Ranthalion75 project.ClassicWB 2 03 June 2005 02:48

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:34.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.09989 seconds with 11 queries