English Amiga Board

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Apps

Thread Tools
Old 20 October 2007, 16:00   #1
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Amiga_land
Posts: 443

I want Visage to show an image ONLY on native screen, instead of RTG.
How can I do that ?
amiga is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 20 October 2007, 16:24   #2
Amiga Enthusiast
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 217
I used to be able to do that...
but then after I got OS3.9 it would not work anymore

So the only way I can force Visage onto an AGA screen is to delete my P96 driver and run a 100% clean AGA system.
YoJoe! is offline  
Old 20 October 2007, 17:05   #3
Registered User
thomas's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Germany
Posts: 5,603
You can tell Visage which monitor driver to use (for example DblPAL). Read the manual.
thomas is offline  
Old 20 October 2007, 20:14   #4
Junior Member

Frog's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: France
Posts: 1,267
As suggest by Thomas, it's explain in the doc, also watch the tooltype of the icon
Frog is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Visage in PAL mode... Ranthalion75 project.ClassicWB 2 03 June 2005 03:48

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:54.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.13975 seconds with 11 queries