English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 29 January 2002, 13:05   #21
Twistin'Ghost
Give up the ghost
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: U$A
Age: 26
Posts: 4,662
Even if you are using an HDF file, you can still have access to your PC drives as if they are Amiga drives.
Twistin'Ghost is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 11 February 2002, 13:04   #22
CPC464
Junior Member
CPC464's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: York
Age: 47
Posts: 393
Send a message via ICQ to CPC464 Send a message via AIM to CPC464
Creating a hard disk file in Winuae can be tricky if you are not sure what everything does

I hope this helps:

http://cpc464.back2roots.org/page04.htm

it's an easy to follow guide to help beginners setup a HDF file in winuae
CPC464 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
This Old Workbench Akira Amiga scene 2 11 April 2009 03:15
CF and workbench Raffaz New to Emulation or Amiga scene 8 14 July 2007 09:38
workbench Traquer New to Emulation or Amiga scene 7 04 December 2002 22:02
Workbench 3.x Chazz support.WinUAE 3 28 August 2002 08:57
Workbench 3.9 Maverick357 support.Apps 3 26 May 2002 19:27

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:46.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.09546 seconds with 11 queries