English Amiga Board Amiga Lore

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Retrogaming General Discussion

Thread Tools
Old 06 July 2007, 23:30   #1
Registered User

mrbob2's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: sheffield
Posts: 318
Winuae online?


Just wondered today, is it possible for me to go online using WINUAE? and would i still be vulnerable to spyware?
mrbob2 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 07 July 2007, 14:43   #2
Minuous's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Canberra/Australia
Posts: 1,488
Yes, if you can get it to run successfully then you can use it to go online with.
Minuous is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HEAVY BBS now online [Telnet] Over 700 ADF files online Dougal Retrogaming General Discussion 4 05 July 2016 01:53
http://winuae.abime.net/ is online RCK News 8 27 February 2010 17:04
How to play games with others online via WinUAE? Drake008@ support.WinUAE 11 10 January 2010 03:46
getting Online Cactus New to Emulation or Amiga scene 6 24 October 2003 19:27

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:22.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.10747 seconds with 11 queries