English Amiga Board Amiga Lore

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Retrogaming General Discussion

Thread Tools
Old 23 March 2007, 18:17   #1
Zone Friend
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: here
Posts: 32
PS2UAE - question about saving state

Is there a way to save state and resume with this port?
samtam90 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 23 March 2007, 18:20   #2
Registered User
frikilokooo's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Mallorca,Spain.
Age: 36
Posts: 1,117
I have problems many more serious than not to have savestate with that emulator,itīs very bad.
frikilokooo is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Save state question Avanze support.WinUAE 1 04 February 2012 17:06
WHD games and saving question Lorfarius support.Games 4 22 February 2010 23:48
Saving state on real A600 Supamax support.Other 1 31 January 2009 16:33
Hunt for Red October (Grandslam) and state-saving in pause mode andreas support.WinUAE 6 23 October 2008 22:57
Question on Saving... DontGoAway17 New to Emulation or Amiga scene 5 09 March 2006 23:18

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:08.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.09499 seconds with 11 queries