English Amiga Board

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Apps

Thread Tools
Old 07 January 2007, 01:55   #1
The Big White Cat
Rochabian's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: France
Age: 38
Posts: 408
Question Iconian guigfx.library problem

When i launch iconian, he told me that it requires "guigfx.library V0+"
But the file is in my libs drawer....
Anyone have seen this problem????
I've used several version of the lib but no one works......
(BTW it works on WinUAE)
Got a 020+8Mb Fast

What's the problem...
Rochabian is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 07 January 2007, 04:46   #2
Registered User
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Oxford / UK
Age: 41
Posts: 582
Send a message via ICQ to BuZz
Make sure you also have render.library which guigfx.library needs
BuZz is offline  
Old 16 January 2007, 17:59   #3
Zone Friend
BiL0's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: London / UK
Posts: 73
yes the render.library and the guigfx.library needs to be of the same version (i.e. if you're using render.library.000 you should use the same guigfx library)
BiL0 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
genesis library problem aix project.ClassicWB 8 17 December 2017 14:33
mpega.library (WarpUP) problem radzik support.Apps 23 14 December 2009 18:05
resource library problem Rod_cl support.Hardware 8 10 July 2006 16:20
Making a shared library from a gcc .a library JoJo Coders. General 1 10 March 2003 20:06
exec.library problem with VisualPrefs oldpx support.Apps 4 29 August 2002 01:18

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:24.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.19942 seconds with 11 queries