English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Amiga scene

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 15 October 2006, 11:35   #1
clenched
 
Posts: n/a
Try brand new Cheatbench!

Try brand new Cheatbench! Find and freeze up to 10 addresses.
Pure cheating satisfaction.

Command line Cheatbench.exe /7e5a00 to restore functionality to 1.3.3
Command line Cheatbench.exe /ebaa9c to restore functionality to 1.3.4
Attached Files
File Type: zip cheatbench.zip (238.1 KB, 109 views)

Last edited by clenched; 31 December 2006 at 04:36.
 
AdSense AdSense  
Old 15 October 2006, 13:08   #2
Paul
RIP Friends
Paul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 2,157
So, when running a game in WinUAE, this allows you to i.e. if you have lost a life, restore the life by selecting a memory address?
Paul is offline  
Old 15 October 2006, 14:03   #3
Marcuz
Wurk???
Marcuz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: .
Age: 41
Posts: 5,185
does it works within workbech only or it is resident in the memory after soft resets? does it would work within whdload? btw, in whdload is it even possible to multitask from the game to workbench and back?
Marcuz is offline  
Old 15 October 2006, 19:36   #4
clenched
 
Posts: n/a
No. It runs on PC and is active while WinUAE is running. Doesn't matter Workbench, game , whatever it will allow you to monitor 1 meg chip ram.

Last edited by clenched; 15 October 2006 at 20:31.
 
Old 15 October 2006, 19:39   #5
clenched
 
Posts: n/a
Yes or you could add lives But you shouldn't have to because the address would have been frozen.

Last edited by clenched; 15 October 2006 at 20:31.
 
Old 15 October 2006, 19:43   #6
keropi
.
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Ioannina/Greece
Posts: 5,038
kind like GameWizard Pro for pc... software action replay , good
keropi is offline  
Old 15 October 2006, 20:02   #7
Marcuz
Wurk???
Marcuz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: .
Age: 41
Posts: 5,185
ok i will try it: there's a configuration required for it? kickstart, chipset, ram ...
Marcuz is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Brand New Gamecube Console? Amiga Forever Retrogaming General Discussion 31 15 December 2010 13:48
Brand New MP3@64 Fingerlickin_B MarketPlace 1 26 November 2008 15:36
Brand new CD32 Fingerlickin_B Swapshop 34 17 August 2008 09:00
So they are making brand new Amigas aldo Amiga scene 12 29 May 2007 13:22
The Commodore brand Tim Janssen Retrogaming General Discussion 78 13 November 2003 16:09

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:35.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.20524 seconds with 12 queries