English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Retrogaming General Discussion

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 26 March 2006, 01:11   #1
smith3556@tesco
 
Posts: n/a
Help!

Hi, I`ve just set up my A1200 after many years without use. I have lost the user manuals and I can`t remember what keys you have to press before loading an older Amiga game get it to run on the A1200. Please help.
 
AdSense AdSense  
Old 26 March 2006, 01:14   #2
Ironclaw
Banned
Ironclaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: ...
Age: 39
Posts: 3,313
Both mouse buttons when starting or resetting the Amiga.
Ironclaw is offline  
Old 26 March 2006, 01:27   #3
smith3556@tesco
 
Posts: n/a
Thanks for that. You`re a star!!
 
Old 26 March 2006, 01:29   #4
Ironclaw
Banned
Ironclaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: ...
Age: 39
Posts: 3,313
np ^^
Ironclaw is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:06.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.14404 seconds with 10 queries