English Amiga Board Amiga Lore

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Retrogaming General Discussion

Thread Tools
Old 07 March 2006, 13:18   #1
Posts: n/a
Premier Manager 2

Does anybody have this in their collection?

I'm struggling to save my progress that's all. how do you get around this? Says invalid disk which is correct as i have a PM Disk in there. Save disk would be seperate.

Much appreciated,

AdSense AdSense  
Old 07 March 2006, 13:30   #2
Global Moderator

DamienD's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Sydney / London
Age: 39
Posts: 6,883
If you are using WinUAE then you can create / use either a standard or custom image as the save disk.

Do this by bringing up the config menu <F12>, selecting the Disk Drives tab, click Create Standard "Floppy" or Create Custom "Floppy".

One of these should hopefully work for you
DamienD is offline  
Old 07 March 2006, 16:51   #3
Posts: n/a
Got it. Shocking how damn obvious it becomes when you look eh!

Thank you
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Premier Manager 3 Deluxe moernmik request.Old Rare Games 47 27 July 2011 18:18
Premier manager 1 Gordon project.WHDLoad 2 26 August 2009 10:55
Premier Manager 3 citytillidie89 request.Old Rare Games 4 28 September 2006 13:35
Premier Manager 2 kaepi support.Games 0 24 January 2006 19:51
Premier Manager 3 Sid Retrogaming General Discussion 15 11 October 2005 00:38

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:06.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.17997 seconds with 11 queries