English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > News

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 29 December 2005, 17:42   #21
Dary
Junior Member
Dary's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Hungary
Age: 36
Posts: 406
Added 3 link for AmigaSYS 3 download
Dary is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 29 December 2005, 20:48   #22
Dary
Junior Member
Dary's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Hungary
Age: 36
Posts: 406
All files updated files/3 mirror.
Dary is offline  
Old 29 December 2005, 21:57   #23
BippyM
Global Moderator

BippyM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Nottingham, UK
Age: 42
Posts: 8,621
<post edited>

Last edited by BippyM; 29 December 2005 at 23:11.
BippyM is offline  
Old 29 December 2005, 22:27   #24
Exoskeletor
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: athens / Greece
Age: 34
Posts: 58
Dary i have a comment about the os3.9 installation procedure.
In my original amiga os 3.9 cd i havent a folder amiga os3.9/os 3.9/First-Install (something like that, i dont remember correctly). but i have amiga os3.9/os3.9/Installer (with a simple assign though it works perfect)
Exoskeletor is offline  
Old 29 December 2005, 23:07   #25
narud17
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Leicester
Age: 51
Posts: 117
Help I can't mount my OS3.9 CD I get error cannot mount scsi.device unit0 1 2 3 4 any ideas please.


Cheers
narud17 is offline  
Old 29 December 2005, 23:11   #26
BippyM
Global Moderator

BippyM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Nottingham, UK
Age: 42
Posts: 8,621
My apologies to Dary and the team.. please ignore my previous post.. Exoskeletor is being a naughty boy
BippyM is offline  
Old 29 December 2005, 23:32   #27
amifan
 
Posts: n/a
Hi Dary
Thanks for the great work of AmigaSys3..
----------------
I missing any parts it's real when you install the themes no change
the resolution of screen?
You change my 1280x1024 to 800x600

i come from german ( sorry for my english)
Can i translate your Install Script for German? You have many translation probs with you script

Greetings AmiFan
 
Old 30 December 2005, 00:55   #28
Dary
Junior Member
Dary's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Hungary
Age: 36
Posts: 406
Quote:
Originally Posted by narud17
Help I can't mount my OS3.9 CD I get error cannot mount scsi.device unit0 1 2 3 4 any ideas please.


Cheers
Load AmigaSYS 3 Config , click WinUAE Misc menu , test your NeroASPI AdaptecASPI etc etc.

Use UnitFind!
Dary is offline  
Old 30 December 2005, 03:33   #29
hab
 
Posts: n/a
Exclamation help

Help how to load OS 3.9 under system 2 it had install os 3.9 logo also how to change the desk top workbench logo to the final fantasy one not sure on the name on it thanks
 
Old 30 December 2005, 03:59   #30
hab
 
Posts: n/a
Hi i not if this is a big deal i have winuae 1.1.1 going to try winuae 1.1 to see if it works
 
Old 30 December 2005, 04:13   #31
hab
 
Posts: n/a
Ok Test Must Use Winuse 1.1 Make This A Point
 
Old 30 December 2005, 13:01   #32
amifan
 
Posts: n/a
ExtrasInstallDE

correct translated.

Please send me other Scripts and i translate it !!!!
Quote:
;AmigaSYS Extras Disk Installer V3 by Dary 2005 version 3.

Echo " Die Installation ist zu 50% fertig "
Echo " Lege eine gültige Extras 3.0 oder 3.1 Diskette ins Laufwerk DF0: "
Ask " Wenn du fertig bist drücke ENTER "

LAB START

IF "`RAM:which DF0:`" EQ "Extras3.1:"
ECHO "Extras 3.1 Diskette wurde gefunden."
ECHO ""
ECHO "Version..." NOLINE
RAM:wait 1
RAM:VERSION >nil: DF0:prefs/font 40 FILE
IF WARN
ECHO "Die Diskette ist ungültig!"
SKIP FAIL
ELSE
ECHO "Die Diskette ist gültig!"
SKIP PASS ;Diskettenname "Workbench3.1", Diskette enthält die korrekte version.library
ENDIF
ECHO ""
ENDIF

IF "`RAM:which DF0:`" EQ "Extras3.0:"
ECHO "Extras 3.0 Diskette wurde gefunden."
ECHO ""
ECHO "Version..." NOLINE
RAM:wait 1
RAM:VERSION >nil: DF0:Prefs/Font 39 FILE
IF WARN
ECHO "Die Diskette ist ungültig!"
SKIP FAIL
ELSE
ECHO "Die Diskette ist gültig!"
SKIP PASS ;Diskettenname "Workbench3.0", Diskette enthält die korrekte version.library
ENDIF
ECHO ""
ENDIF

LAB FAIL

ECHO "Keine gültige Extras 3.0/3.1, die installation kann nicht weitergeführt werden."
ECHO ""
ASK "drücke die ENTER Taste um es erneut zu versuchen."
SKIP START BACK

LAB PASS
ECHO "Eine gültige EXTRAS 3.0/3.1 Diskette wurde gefunden!"
RAM:wait 4

RAM:Assign EX: DF0:

Echo " L wird kopiert "

cd EX:L

Copy aux-handler CDFileSystem CrossDOSFileSystem port-handler queue-handler System:L

cd EX:L/FileSystem_Trans

Copy Dansk.crossdos INTL.crossdos MAC.crossdos System:L/FileSystem_Trans

Echo " Preferences wird kopiert "

cd EX:Prefs
RAM:Copy Font IControl Input Locale Overscan Palette Printer PrinterGFX PrinterPS Pointer Screenmode Serial Sound Time System:Prefs

Echo " Tools , Commodities wird kopiert "

Cd EX:Tools

RAM:Copy Calculator CMD GraphicDUMP Iconedit Initprinter Keyshow Lacer MEmacs Prepcard Printfiles Showconfig System:Tools

CD EX:Tools/Commodities

RAM:Copy AutoPoint Blanker ClickToFront CrossDOS Exchange FKey MouseBlanker NoCapsLock System:Tools/Commodities

CD EX:System
RAM:Copy Intellifont System:System

cd System:Classes/Datatypes
delete >nil: picture.datatype
copy >nil: System:picture.datatype System:Classes/Datatypes
delete >nil: System:picture.datatype
delete >nil: System:AmigaSYSInstall
delete >nil: System:AmigaSYSInstall.info
delete >nil: System:AmigaSYSInstallDE
delete >nil: System:AmigaSYSInstallDE.info
delete >nil: System:AmigaSYSInstallHU
delete >nil: System:AmigaSYSInstallHU.info
delete >nil: System:AForeverAmigaSYSInstall
delete >nil: System:AForeverAmigaSYSInstall.info
delete >nil: System:AFE.lzx
delete >nil: System:ExtrasInstall
delete >nil: System:ExtrasInstallDE
delete >nil: System:ExtrasInstallHU
delete >nil: System:C/Setpatch
copy >nil: System:SetPatch System:C
delete >nil: System:SetPatch
delete >nil: System:Classes/Datatypes/Ilbm.datatype
copy >nil: System:ilbm.datatype System:Classes/Datatypes
delete >nil: System:ilbm.datatype
delete >nil: System:S/Startup-Sequence
copy >nil: System:Startup-sequence System:S
delete >nil: System:Startup-sequence

Echo " Die Installation ist beendet "

Echo " AmigaSYS 3 wurde erfolgreich installiert! "
Echo " Bitte entferne die Extras Diskette aus Laufwerk DF0: "
Echo " Wichtiger Hinweis! "
Echo " Zur Installation von OS3.9 bitte die Original-CD mounten , warte "
Ask " drücke die ENTER taste um neu zu starten "

System:Intro/InstallIntro.exe

System:C/Reboot
greetings

Last edited by amifan; 30 December 2005 at 14:42.
 
Old 30 December 2005, 13:13   #33
amifan
 
Posts: n/a
Startup-sequence

correct translated

Quote:
;AmigaSYS Pre Startup-Sequence v3 by Dary 2005.

Cls
Echo " AmigaSYS 3 Install "
Echo " ENG : "
Echo " "
Echo " Please insert Valid Workbench3.0 or 3.1 disk into DF0: "
Echo " Press Enter to reboot, wait loading Workbench "
Echo " and click Start AmigaSYSInstall icon. "
Echo " "
Echo " DE : "
Echo " "
Echo " Bitte die Workbench Disk 3.0 oder 3.1 ins Laufwerk DF0: "
Echo " einlegen. Dr&#252;cke die Enter Taste und warte bis "
Echo " die Workbench geladen ist. Wenn es soweit ist! "
Echo " Doppelklick auf das AmigaSYSInstallDe Ikon. "
Echo " "
Echo " HU: "
Echo " "
Echo " K&#233;rlek tedd be a Workbench 3.0 vagy 3.1 lemezt "
Echo " a DF0: meghajt&#243;ba. Nyomj majd egy Entert, &#233;s v&#225;rj, "
Echo " ameddig a Workbench lemez bet&#246;lt&#246;dik. "
Echo " Amikor a bet&#246;lt&#233;s k&#233;sz , nyomj az asztalon l&#233;v&#245; "
Echo " AmigaSYSInstallHu ikonra. "
Echo " "
Echo " Press Enter Key to Reboot "
Echo " Um die Installation fortzuf&#252;hren (Neustart erforderlich) "
Echo " bitte die Enter Taste dr&#252;cken! "
Echo " Nyomd meg az Entert! "
Ask " "
System:C/Reboot
Greetings

Last edited by amifan; 30 December 2005 at 14:40.
 
Old 30 December 2005, 13:44   #34
amifan
 
Posts: n/a
AmigaSYSInstallDE

correct translated

Quote:
;AMIGASYS v3 INSTALL SCRIPT by Dary 2005 version 3.

failat 21

Echo " Willkommen zur Installation von AmigaSYS 3 ! "
Echo " Lege eine Workbench 3.0 oder 3.1 Diskette ins Laufwerk DF0: "
Echo " "
Ask "Wenn du fertig bist dr&#252;cke ENTER"

LAB START

IF "`df0:c/which DF0:`" EQ "Workbench3.1:"
ECHO "Workbench 3.1 Diskette wurde gefunden."
ECHO ""
ECHO "Version..." NOLINE
df0:c/wait 1
df0:c/VERSION >nil: DF0:libs/version.library 40 FILE
IF WARN
ECHO "Die Diskette ist ung&#252;ltig!"
SKIP FAIL
ELSE
ECHO "Die Diskette ist g&#252;ltig!"
SKIP PASS ;Diskettenname "Workbench3.1", Diskette enth&#228;lt die korrekte version.library
ENDIF
ECHO ""
ENDIF

IF "`df0:c/which DF0:`" EQ "Workbench3.0:"
ECHO "Workbench 3.0 Diskette wurde gefunden."
ECHO ""
ECHO "Version..." NOLINE
df0:c/wait 1
df0:c/VERSION >nil: DF0:libs/version.library 39 FILE
IF WARN
ECHO "Die Diskette ist ung&#252;ltig!"
SKIP FAIL
ELSE
ECHO "Die Diskette ist g&#252;ltig!"
SKIP PASS ;Diskettenname "Workbench3.0", Diskette enth&#228;lt die korrekte version.library
ENDIF
ECHO ""
ENDIF

LAB FAIL

ECHO "Keine g&#252;ltige Workbench 3.0/3.1 Diskette, die Installation kann nicht weitergef&#252;hrt werden."
ECHO ""
ASK "dr&#252;cke die ENTER taste um es erneut zu versuchen."
SKIP START BACK

LAB PASS
ECHO "Eine g&#252;ltige Workbench 3.0/3.1 Diskette wurde gefunden!"
df0:c/wait 4

wait 1

Echo " "
Echo " AmigaSYS wird nun die ben&#246;tigten Dateien von der "
Echo " Diskette auf dein System kopieren! "
Echo " Habe etwas geduld..."
Echo " "

wait 3

Assign WB: DF0:

Echo " Assigns in Ordung "
Echo " Installations Skript wird gestartet "

wait 1

Echo " Workbench C wird kopiert "

cd WB:C
copy #? System:C

wait 1

Echo " Classes wird kopiert "

cd WB:Classes/Datatypes
copy #? System:Classes/Datatypes

cd WB:Classes/Gadgets
Copy #? System:Classes/gadgets

wait 1

Echo " Devs wird kopiert "

cd Wb:Devs
Copy #?.device System:Devs
Copy #?.ps System:Devs
copy system-configuration System:Devs

cd Wb:Devs/Datatypes
Copy 8svx amigaguide anim cdxl ftxt ilbm System:Devs/Datatypes

Echo " L wird kopiert "

wait 1

cd Wb:L
Copy #? System:L

Echo " Libs wird kopiert "

wait 1

cd Wb:Libs
Copy #? System:Libs

wait 1

cd Wb:Rexxc
Copy #? System:Rexxc

wait 1

Echo "System wird kopiert "
cd Wb:System
Copy CLI Diskcopy fixfonts format rexxmast System:System

wait 1

Echo " Utilities wird kopiert "

cd Wb:Utilities
Copy clock more multiview System:Utilities

Copy >nil: DF0:C RAM:
Assign IN: RAM:

Cd SYSTEM:

RAM:execute SYSTEM:ExtrasInstallDE
Greetings

Last edited by amifan; 30 December 2005 at 14:39.
 
Old 30 December 2005, 13:57   #35
amifan
 
Posts: n/a
i hope this help a little
I found no more German-Scripts for translated

greetings: Amifan
 
Old 30 December 2005, 15:10   #36
hab
 
Posts: n/a
Ok Have Ever Thing Working Now Os 3.9 The Workbeach Image I Wanted Thanks For All You Hard Work Is Amiga System 4 In The Works All Ready ???
Keep Amiga Alive I Mean I Still Have A Non Working Amiga 1200
 
Old 30 December 2005, 15:20   #37
Doc Mindie
In deep Trouble
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Manchester, Made in Norway
Age: 45
Posts: 827
I've tried this baby out a little bit.....it's FREAKING AWESOME!!!!!!
Doc Mindie is offline  
Old 30 December 2005, 19:35   #38
HOL2001
Amigamaniac

HOL2001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Neheim / Germany
Age: 44
Posts: 465
Many thanks to Dary and to everyone who developed on this great work !
HOL2001 is offline  
Old 30 December 2005, 19:39   #39
narud17
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Leicester
Age: 51
Posts: 117
OK Thanks Dary have it all up and running now and it's great. Typing with it now.
narud17 is offline  
Old 31 December 2005, 12:57   #40
Dary
Junior Member
Dary's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Hungary
Age: 36
Posts: 406
AmigaSYS 3 R1 patch out!

Fixes :

- AmigaOS 3.9 critical installer error! (after install not supported AmigaOS 3.9 BB1 and 2 or error massages, please R1 patch use AmigaOS 3.1, not in installed 3.9! Sorry.)

New Features :

- AmigaOS 3.9 BoingBag 1 and 2 support , only original AmigaOS 3.9 and AmigaOS XL.

New Programs :

- ADDED AmigaAMP 2.16.
- ADDED AmigaAMP 2.16 68k External.
- ADDED TTF Library 7.2.
- WHDLOAD 16.5 pack.

Last edited by Dary; 31 December 2005 at 15:56.
Dary is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
AmigaSYS 3 Plus Released! Dary News 114 14 September 2008 15:10
AmigaSYS 2 Live Cd V1 released! Dary News 10 29 August 2005 22:32
AmigaSYS 1.7 Released ETA : 1-2 Weeks. Dary News 34 22 March 2005 20:51
AmigaSYS v1.0 released this weekend. Dary WHM XDream Amiga scene 34 08 December 2004 06:29

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:11.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.36352 seconds with 12 queries