English Amiga Board Amiga Lore

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Retrogaming General Discussion

Thread Tools
Old 19 November 2005, 06:26   #1
Posts: n/a

Just got this working on my emulator. Not played it in over ten years so it's quite exciting.

Done the first level and was given a code to restart the game from level 2.

Where do I input this code???

Is there anyway to save the game as you're going along. I can't remember all these little details, it's been too long.

Thanks for help
AdSense AdSense  
Old 19 November 2005, 08:54   #2
Gets there in the end...

Coagulus's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Wales
Posts: 593
If you're using WinUAE it does have a Save State function which has served me well!
Coagulus is offline  
Old 19 November 2005, 13:10   #3
Global Moderator

DamienD's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Sydney / London
Age: 39
Posts: 6,876
Hey alienbreedrules,

I believe this code needs to be entered in one of the computer terminals that you can find in the levels.

Although Coagulus's suggestion is better as you can save/load anytime...

Originally Posted by alienbreedrules
Where do I input this code???
DamienD is offline  
Old 19 November 2005, 13:32   #4
Global Moderator

CodyJarrett's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: UK
Age: 39
Posts: 5,709
- Go to the Intex computer system on level 1
- Press Space to access it
- Type the password (it's case insensitive)
- Press return - you'll hear a crunch sound if successful
- Exit the terminal and the level should load
CodyJarrett is offline  
Old 19 November 2005, 14:55   #5
CaptainM68K-SPS France
dlfrsilver's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Melun nearby Paris/France
Age: 39
Posts: 6,468
Send a message via MSN to dlfrsilver
type tuleby without pausing the game. you'll access the next level ^^
dlfrsilver is offline  
Old 19 November 2005, 21:43   #6
Posts: n/a
Originally Posted by Coagulus
If you're using WinUAE it does have a Save State function which has served me well!
yep i am using UAE

which tab is it under? how do i save it?
Old 19 November 2005, 21:52   #7
Registered User
woody57's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Manchester
Age: 94
Posts: 801
The answer is found in the WINUAE FAQ

Under save states {follow below link }

woody57 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problem saving/loading games mancity project.WHDLoad 6 08 May 2012 10:28
Alien Breed Special Edition'92 - special level mailman Nostalgia & memories 7 14 April 2010 09:03
Trouble loading Alien Breed Charlie1990 New to Emulation or Amiga scene 31 28 March 2009 23:14
Working WinUAE config for Alien Breed and Alien Breed II takeobass support.WinUAE 2 22 July 2008 14:48
Saving and Loading games using WinFellow Falcorian New to Emulation or Amiga scene 3 25 June 2006 18:09

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:03.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.12749 seconds with 11 queries