English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Retrogaming General Discussion

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 10 October 2005, 17:46   #1
Sid
Registered User
Sid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Berkshire, UK
Age: 41
Posts: 85
Wings of Fury

I downloaded Wings of Fury via WinUAE.
But can I use the keyboard to control the plane??

I pressed all the keys and nothing happened. Just the plane going back into the hatch and selecting my weapons.... no movement.

Sid is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 10 October 2005, 23:45   #2
T_hairy_bootson
Workbitch 1.3

T_hairy_bootson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Age: 40
Posts: 2,028
Change port 1 to Keyboard layout B under game and IO ports. Great game and the reason I found an Amiga emulator in the first place.
T_hairy_bootson is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Wings of Fury Shatterhand Nostalgia & memories 30 02 September 2013 18:02
Game wanted Wings of Fury barry1 MarketPlace 0 27 September 2009 01:22
Wings of Fury 2 remake Shoonay Nostalgia & memories 5 03 June 2008 14:26
Wings of Fury 2 Adderly HOL contributions 8 15 November 2005 11:14
Wings of Fury punkie support.Games 8 02 May 2002 11:07

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:40.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.10147 seconds with 11 queries