English Amiga Board Amiga Lore

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Retrogaming General Discussion

Thread Tools
Old 10 October 2005, 16:46   #1
Registered User
Sid's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Berkshire, UK
Age: 40
Posts: 85
Wings of Fury

I downloaded Wings of Fury via WinUAE.
But can I use the keyboard to control the plane??

I pressed all the keys and nothing happened. Just the plane going back into the hatch and selecting my weapons.... no movement.

Sid is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 10 October 2005, 22:45   #2
Workbitch 1.3

T_hairy_bootson's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Age: 39
Posts: 2,016
Change port 1 to Keyboard layout B under game and IO ports. Great game and the reason I found an Amiga emulator in the first place.
T_hairy_bootson is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Wings of Fury Shatterhand Nostalgia & memories 30 02 September 2013 17:02
Game wanted Wings of Fury barry1 MarketPlace 0 27 September 2009 00:22
Wings of Fury 2 remake Shoonay Nostalgia & memories 5 03 June 2008 13:26
Wings of Fury 2 Adderly HOL contributions 8 15 November 2005 10:14
Wings of Fury punkie support.Games 8 02 May 2002 10:07

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:49.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.14499 seconds with 11 queries