English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Retrogaming General Discussion

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 02 March 2005, 01:39   #1
Sune Salminen
Dinamáquina
Sune Salminen's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: BH/Brasil
Age: 43
Posts: 364
MAME WIP - Arcadia System

Up Scope running on the Amiga based Arcadia System in MAME:

http://emu.makii.pl/posthead.php3?shownews=11208

Sorry if it's not appropriate for this forum..?? Didn't know where else to put it.
Sune Salminen is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 02 March 2005, 07:20   #2
fiath
Moderator
fiath's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: South East / UK
Age: 40
Posts: 1,926
What a cool cabinet!
fiath is offline  
Old 02 March 2005, 15:32   #3
Akira
Registered User

Akira's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: New York
Posts: 18,301
Looks like a coffee dispenser
Akira is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problems with Arcadia Multi Select System in 2.3.1 HOL2001 support.WinUAE 5 07 April 2011 19:04
need Arcadia Multi select system ROMS andref4 request.Apps 13 12 June 2008 21:10
Arcadia config ElectroBlaster support.WinUAE 3 19 July 2006 02:49
Arcadia Multi Select System Sune Salminen News 1 13 December 2004 16:01
Arcadia demo Walker request.Demos 6 27 January 2002 20:55

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:07.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.10035 seconds with 11 queries