English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Amiga scene

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 14 July 2004, 13:55   #21
killergorilla
Lesser Talent
killergorilla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: UK
Age: 36
Posts: 7,924
You can have my keyfile to put on the dvd if you like!

PUT IT ON THE DVD!
killergorilla is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 14 July 2004, 15:09   #22
synchro
Sending You Back In Time
synchro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: UK
Age: 55
Posts: 976
Quote:
Originally Posted by killergorilla
You can have my keyfile to put on the dvd if you like!

PUT IT ON THE DVD!
ROFL!!!!

At last !!!!
Someone with a sense of humour
synchro is offline  
Old 13 March 2013, 07:08   #23
WeiXing3D
Rusted Amiga user
WeiXing3D's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Pacifica, California. U.S.A.
Posts: 77
Registered copy(ies) of WHDLoad

Is it necessary to have one registration number of WHDLoad per each installation ? I own several Amiga OS(ish) systems including classic Amiga.
WeiXing3D is offline  
Old 13 March 2013, 07:17   #24
Minuous
Coder/webmaster/gamer
Minuous's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Canberra/Australia
Posts: 1,658
No, you can just copy the keyfile onto each machine.
Minuous is offline  
Old 13 March 2013, 11:09   #25
Bamiga2002
BlizzardPPC'less

Bamiga2002's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Finland
Age: 40
Posts: 3,211
Send a message via MSN to Bamiga2002
Quote:
Originally Posted by WeiXing3D View Post
Is it necessary to have one registration number of WHDLoad per each installation ? I own several Amiga OS(ish) systems including classic Amiga.
But if you want to support WHDLoad, buy several keys, each for one machine
Bamiga2002 is offline  
Old 13 March 2013, 11:23   #26
roy bates
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: birmingham
Age: 49
Posts: 2,823
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bamiga2002 View Post
But if you want to support WHDLoad, buy several keys, each for one machine




you can if you want to,i didnt.
roy bates is offline  
Old 13 March 2013, 12:29   #27
CFOU!
Moderator
CFOU!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: France
Age: 44
Posts: 2,289
Quote:
Originally Posted by Minuous View Post
No, you can just copy the keyfile onto each machine.
it's not needed

only one personal key file needed for all your machines

but, buy a key to support team it a great idea
CFOU! is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
whdload noob questions beatnik project.WHDLoad 2 23 July 2010 22:53
WHDLoad newbie questions Limbo support.Other 13 15 July 2010 08:30
WHDLoad questions.... D4Ni3L3 project.WHDLoad 7 21 October 2008 12:55
WHDLoad noob questions beanz project.WHDLoad 9 17 May 2008 13:58
WHDLoad questions Flexinoodle support.WinUAE 3 03 January 2006 18:39

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:14.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.18412 seconds with 11 queries