English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Amiga scene

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 19 March 2004, 12:49   #1
Djay
breakpointUK.com

Djay's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Founders System
Age: 41
Posts: 3,089
Send a message via MSN to Djay
Any reports on - Amiga Explorer 6

http://www.amigaforever.com/ae/

a new version has been released, has anyone tested it yet?

i really need to sort out the networking issue using XP?

and i really wanna use a direct cable!
Djay is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 19 March 2004, 14:29   #2
jrom
Wannabe asm coder ;)
jrom's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: The Netherlands
Age: 41
Posts: 433
Send a message via MSN to jrom
no problems here... try'd it with TCP/IP and works like a charm. I think even the "file already exists"-bug has also been solved.
jrom is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Amiga Lore Bug Reports CodyJarrett project.Amiga Lore 9 18 April 2012 18:01
Amiga Explorer simono71 support.Other 11 19 June 2009 04:02
Vortex GoldenGate: selecting amiga partition as C: , FDISK reports wrong size! keropi support.Hardware 7 06 February 2007 01:00
Help using Amiga Explorer Framerate New to Emulation or Amiga scene 3 18 May 2003 16:06

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:42.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.09354 seconds with 11 queries