English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Amiga scene

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 19 January 2004, 00:46   #1
Marlon
Registered User
Marlon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: England, York
Age: 48
Posts: 275
Lamboghini American Challenge

Anyone know where I can find ADFs for Lamboghini American Challenge that works on A1200 AGA settings? Cheers
Marlon is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 19 January 2004, 00:51   #2
Peanutuk
Registered User
Peanutuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: The North, UK
Age: 38
Posts: 1,067
I had the originals which worked fine on my A1200.

Are you using UAE or a real Amiga 1200?
Peanutuk is offline  
Old 20 January 2004, 16:18   #3
Marlon
Registered User
Marlon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: England, York
Age: 48
Posts: 275
I'm using UAE with stabndard A1200 settings, all other AGA titles work fine with this, but Am Lam Cha doesn't.
Marlon is offline  
Old 20 January 2004, 17:28   #4
pcGTW_Webmaster
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Germany
Posts: 925
If you are using UAE, why don't you just create an A500 config ? LAC isn't an AGA game.
pcGTW_Webmaster is offline  
Old 21 January 2004, 02:29   #5
Marlon
Registered User
Marlon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: England, York
Age: 48
Posts: 275
I have, and there's graphics corruption. I might try downloading different crack to see if that helps.
Marlon is offline  
Old 21 January 2004, 17:07   #6
Fred the Fop
flaming faggot
Fred the Fop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Versailles
Age: 49
Posts: 2,802
marlon, try older versions of WinUAE, like 8`.14, 8.17 and 8.21.
Fred the Fop is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Lamborghini American Challenge from Titus dlfrsilver request.Old Rare Games 18 17 June 2015 12:45
Lamborghini American Challenge slave update, please? Shoonay project.WHDLoad 18 30 December 2013 21:04
Lamborghini American Challenge CD32 not working on 2.3.2? brolly support.WinUAE 5 26 June 2011 22:01
Question from a dumb American. illy5603 support.Hardware 43 19 September 2009 01:27
American versions Peanutuk Nostalgia & memories 8 23 October 2001 20:05

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:29.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.11813 seconds with 11 queries