English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Amiga scene

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 26 October 2003, 21:02   #1
yadster
Junior Member
yadster's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Yorkshire UK
Age: 48
Posts: 160
got me a scandoubler

picked up a scandoubler for a measley tenner and and have now connected my A1200 to a 17" monitor and all I can say is WOW.
yadster is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 27 October 2003, 23:54   #2
cv643d
Registered User
cv643d's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Stockholm/Sweden
Age: 39
Posts: 726
Same as I said when I connected my A3000 to my TFT and ran native Amiga resolutions
cv643d is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Internal Scandoubler for External Scandoubler sbeehre Swapshop 1 22 January 2008 11:29
Is the Comp Serv Scandoubler (also Arxon) a full 24bit AGA scandoubler? keropi support.Hardware 11 03 August 2006 14:06
Scandoubler ? blade002 support.Hardware 15 15 May 2006 15:17
Using your PC as a scandoubler? Mr B New to Emulation or Amiga scene 4 05 January 2006 10:03
Scandoubler Adeptus Retrogaming General Discussion 2 11 March 2004 10:56

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:31.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.11387 seconds with 11 queries