English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Retrogaming General Discussion

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 21 September 2003, 22:30   #1
Mozzy
Registered User
Mozzy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: England
Age: 37
Posts: 82
got myself a new a600 on ebay




still havnt given up on getting a new 1200 but this 600 will do mid term till i can secure a 1200 ah... now to prep my hd n stuf again
Mozzy is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 21 September 2003, 22:32   #2
Antiriad
The Sacred Armour Of
Antiriad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Sussex, UK
Age: 38
Posts: 1,141
Antiriad is offline  
Old 21 September 2003, 22:52   #3
Mozzy
Registered User
Mozzy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: England
Age: 37
Posts: 82
best bit is if i actually get a 1200 i can flog my new 600 for more cos it will have a hd in it as i have 2 amiga compatable hds just kicking around fleeced from dead laptops
Mozzy is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A600 Level 7 button and/or adapting Nordic Power to A600 internally? Photon support.Hardware 16 01 October 2009 23:06
A600 on Ebay Peter MarketPlace 15 24 February 2009 01:55
converting pal a600 to NTSC A600 kipper2k support.Hardware 7 18 October 2006 12:06
Interesting pcmcia cd-rom on ebay, 4x IDE elbox, for a600/1200 keropi MarketPlace 1 16 November 2005 14:29
Dataflyer CD-XDS External CD-ROM for A600/A1200 on eBay Only $25!!! adolescent MarketPlace 0 20 April 2002 18:43

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:23.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.15424 seconds with 11 queries