English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Hardware

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 23 November 2013, 12:34   #1
Turran
Moderator

Turran's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Stockholm / Sweden
Age: 44
Posts: 1,065
Lyra 2, TAB key not working

Greetings.

I just plugged in my Lyra 2 which I have not used before. The TAB key does not work though. It gives no output at all..

If I go into configuration mode on it (Shift+Pause), open a text editor and hit TAB, it does print the configuration though, so it is working in there.

I tested a few different configurations and 2 different keyboards, but no difference.

Any ideas? Kinda annoying not being able to hit TAB to auto-complete commands, etc. =)
Turran is online now  
Old 24 November 2013, 11:54   #2
Jope
-
Jope's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Helsinki / Finland
Age: 38
Posts: 6,826
Try it with a different PC keyboard? Try pressing ctrl-i where you'd expect Tab to work?
Jope is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ViNCEd tab completion not working on OS 1.3 Giuseppe support.Apps 4 21 January 2013 02:54
A600: one key not working Akira support.Hardware 17 13 April 2012 18:24
Lyra C64 wintendo key remapping support uridium support.Hardware 0 31 October 2011 08:46
WinUAE 1.4.3 Beta10: no key $ working !! A.I support.WinUAE 2 12 July 2007 21:10

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:10.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05614 seconds with 15 queries