English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 08 December 2013, 13:51   #1
turrican3
Moon 1969 = amiga 1985

turrican3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: belgium
Age: 43
Posts: 3,620
something strange happen or an hidden feature ??

hello guys,
i was just playing around with winuae when a second winuae just launch and display directly the game which was displayed in the first winuae, like if winuae did a clone a launch a second winuae and this is not the second was booting, no, the game was already at the place i was in the first uae !!!!
Is it an hidden feature Toni ??
i was using the key alt and capslock, two near these ones ????
Do you know how it could had happen Toni ?
really strange !!!
turrican3 is offline  
Old 08 December 2013, 14:16   #2
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 44
Posts: 23,362
It probably forgot to close old window when some graphics setting changed. You probably did something really unexpected.
Toni Wilen is online now  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Soon It Will Happen... exoticaga project.EAB 21 10 April 2009 09:00
Whatever did happen to AP's Gloom demo? MethodGit AMR suggestions and feedback 1 17 April 2008 19:40
What happen to AmigaKit.com? AmigaWorld Amiga scene 5 24 October 2006 18:27
Looks like it's about to happen. Oscar Castillo Amiga scene 28 24 May 2004 04:42
Winuae "hidden" feature mtb support.WinUAE 11 02 May 2004 20:27

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:51.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05720 seconds with 15 queries