English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Other Projects > project.WHDLoad

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 24 March 2018, 18:29   #1
Torqual
Registered User

 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Germany
Posts: 14
Red Baron stutters

Upon testing stuff, I found that Red Baron is stuttering around 5 fps or so on a real machine. That's an A1200. I got a Blizzard 1230 IV with 50 Mhz and additional 16MB RAM. Very curious...
Any ideas?
Torqual is offline  
Old 14 April 2018, 10:47   #2
Torqual
Registered User

 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Germany
Posts: 14
...same goes for "Jet." No one?
Torqual is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WindowedMode+newVSync=sound stutters msayed1977 support.WinUAE 3 07 May 2012 16:15
sealed game: Baron Baldric: A Grave Adventure gizmomelb MarketPlace 1 14 November 2010 15:30
REQ: Arctic Baron (Transarctica US version) andreas HOL contributions 8 03 March 2010 14:24
WHD version of bloodnet sound stutters. _ThEcRoW support.Games 1 21 February 2010 00:02
Baron Baldric Bernd request.Old Rare Games 2 28 May 2002 14:18

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:42.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05383 seconds with 13 queries