English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.FS-UAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 04 July 2016, 23:51   #1
Retro-Nerd
Missile Command Champion

Retro-Nerd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Germany
Age: 46
Posts: 10,879
Auto-Fire mapping for 2nd button

Quote:
Xinput_Controller_button_12 = action_joy_1_autofire_button
This in advanced settings works fine as auto-fire for fire1 on the X-button on my Logitech F310. Is it possible to add an auto-fire button for 2nd Amiga button too?
Retro-Nerd is online now  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 05 July 2016, 07:24   #2
ReadOnlyCat
Code Kitten

 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Montreal/Canadia
Age: 46
Posts: 1,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Retro-Nerd View Post
This in advanced settings works fine as auto-fire for fire1 on the X-button on my Logitech F310. Is it possible to add an auto-fire button for 2nd Amiga button too?
Did you try the same setting with a "2"?
ReadOnlyCat is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Configure button 1 as fire and button 2 as autofire Harry support.WinUAE 1 21 December 2013 14:37
Jim Power 2nd fire button to jump? jimmy2x2x Games images which need to be WHDified 5 04 April 2012 18:15
Ruff N Tumble, 2nd fire button WinUAE/WHDLoad problem jimmy2x2x support.Games 4 27 March 2011 22:34
Auto auto fire? john4p request.UAE Wishlist 6 22 January 2010 09:50
2nd Fire Button Doozy support.WinUAE 7 22 January 2002 20:21

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:05.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.14939 seconds with 14 queries