English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 07 May 2013, 13:30   #1
Edwooger
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Darwen / England
Posts: 24
Disk Swapper query

Hi guys, tis me again

Does anyone understand the 'Disk Swapper' function?

A game I own only acknowledges DF0 and DF1 + a third disk.

I hit END,2 or 3 to swap a disk but it automatically goes into DF0, can it not be programmed to go to DF1 instead?

I'm using WinUAE 2.5.1

Thanks for reading, looking forward to your reply
Edwooger is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 24 May 2013, 23:04   #2
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 42
Posts: 19,779
Sorry, late answer..

END+<0 to 9>: select slot 0 to 9.
END+SHIFT+<0 to 9>: select slot 10 to 19.
END+CTRL+<0 to 3>: select drive.
Toni Wilen is offline  
Old 25 May 2013, 06:02   #3
Arnie
R.I.P Smudge 18-08-16

Arnie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Leicester/UK
Age: 59
Posts: 3,861
You can also customise the keyboard to change disks/drives with one key press.
Arnie is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Disk swapper Emu Amiga New to Emulation or Amiga scene 0 29 June 2012 14:24
0.9.92 disk swapper ervin support.WinUAE 0 24 December 2004 02:16
Disk Swapper Unregistered New to Emulation or Amiga scene 2 04 August 2004 03:03
Disk Swapper Ulric support.WinUAE 4 12 July 2004 00:45
Disk Swapper Unregistered support.WinUAE 1 18 May 2004 08:01

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:24.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.10617 seconds with 12 queries