English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.FS-UAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 26 March 2022, 14:46   #1
alkis
Registered User

 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Athens/Greece
Age: 51
Posts: 664
FS-UAE git master F12 D for debugger doesn't seem to work

As per title. Compiled from git master on Ubuntu.

Can't bring the debugger on F12 D (debugger comes fine with 3.0.2 version)

Code:
Distributor ID: Ubuntu
Description:    Ubuntu 20.04.4 LTS
Release:        20.04
Codename:       focal
And a minor thing, reported version is 0.0.0
Code:
alex[0]@omen fs-uae$ ./fs-uae --version
0.0.0
Is there a way to switch off the sideways border "leds" 'n' staff?

Thanks for all the work!
alkis is offline  
Old 27 March 2022, 19:23   #2
FrodeSolheim
FS-UAE Developer
FrodeSolheim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Førde, Norway
Age: 41
Posts: 4,005
Hi, many shortcuts are not hooked up yet in FS-UAE 4. And also no way to turn off the borders yet. Both will be fixed of course, it's just a matter of time.
FrodeSolheim is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Why doesn't F12 work in fullscreen mode? softwarefailure support.WinUAE 8 02 November 2019 14:08
WinUAE 4.01: "bootblock finder" in debugger doesn't work StingRay support.WinUAE 2 22 September 2018 13:10
FS-UAE doesn't work EUX support.FS-UAE 3 09 February 2017 17:56
Debugger doesn't work Dr. MefistO support.WinUAE 16 26 December 2015 21:00
Uae-configuration doesn't work with kickstart 1.3 or 2.04 TCD support.WinUAE 7 22 June 2008 19:45

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:51.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06224 seconds with 13 queries