English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Games

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 05 February 2005, 18:34   #1
Brutal_dentist
 
Posts: n/a
project x highscore problem

hi,i've downloaded project x hd version.everything works just fine only when trying to enter my name into high score table,every time i press any key it appears twice.can't enter a single letter.every letter is doubled.any suggestion on how to make this work?i've got pc using winuae emulator.thank john
 
Old 07 February 2005, 07:32   #2
TikTok
Registered User

TikTok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Malayasia
Age: 38
Posts: 657
What configuration are you using with WinUAE? By 'hd version' do you mean the WHDLoad version?
TikTok is offline  
Old 04 April 2005, 15:18   #3
killergorilla
Lesser Talent
killergorilla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: UK
Age: 36
Posts: 7,924
Brutal..

you don't have JIT enabled do you? I think I had a similar problem quite some time ago and I think if you turn JIT off it goes away..
killergorilla is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Minskies Furballs CD32 - highscore saving patch needed! Heavy Stylus support.Games 1 20 August 2008 02:54
Project One rygar request.Old Rare Games 2 27 November 2007 02:20
Agony (EU)[0960] modified highscore detected Mrk project.SPS (was CAPS) 16 04 May 2007 18:57
Dr. Plummet, #2132 - modified highscore detected andreas project.SPS (was CAPS) 1 09 December 2006 00:14
Project XG DDNI support.Hardware 33 07 September 2006 17:59

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:50.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.09325 seconds with 13 queries