English Amiga Board

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Games

Thread Tools
Old 15 February 2009, 05:13   #1
Registered User

pubzombie's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: westmids
Posts: 814
Total Chaos

Just wondered if anybody is running Total Chaos. I havent got a HDD installed yet but I am going to try and run it from pcmcia flash card later today if its possible?
pubzombie is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 15 February 2009, 12:25   #2
Graham Humphrey
Global Moderator
Graham Humphrey's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age: 31
Posts: 11,018
Can't imagine why it wouldn't work as long as you've got a system capable of running it.
Graham Humphrey is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Total Chaos Unlimited Mendel request.Old Rare Games 5 25 October 2012 10:33
Total Chaos - help for a newbie. CongealedWallrs support.Games 33 27 April 2008 20:03
Total Chaos under WinUAE? davidpc support.WinUAE 22 19 February 2007 12:39
Total Chaos aga Freakyweakywoo HOL contributions 4 27 November 2005 15:38
Total Chaos benkid77 support.WinUAE 19 27 June 2005 05:49

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:16.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.21255 seconds with 12 queries