English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Other

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 12 June 2011, 06:37   #1
stefcep2
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Melbourne/Australia
Posts: 175
using .info files in toolmanager docks

can someone tell me how I can get newicon dock icons which seem to be in .info format to show as images on a toolmanager dock?
stefcep2 is offline  
Old 12 June 2011, 09:02   #2
stefcep
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Melbourne/australia
Posts: 34
I worked it out. As i thought it was a PIA-define the same thing three times in the Toolmanager prefs editor.

The drag and drop in the 3.9 dock is so much easier.

In fcat trying to get the functionality out of 3.1 that 3.9 has built in has proven to be more involved than I thought!
stefcep is offline  
Old 12 June 2011, 09:11   #3
Skope
Protracker
Skope's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: 8364
Posts: 381
Quote:
Originally Posted by stefcep View Post
In fcat trying to get the functionality out of 3.1 that 3.9 has built in has proven to be more involved than I thought!
That's the fun part.
Skope is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to create .info files jimbobrocks92 support.Other 2 31 December 2011 08:03
How to Create .info Files? AmigaFan support.Other 6 25 January 2009 20:18
info on creating info files icons ? Dimlow New to Emulation or Amiga scene 10 16 July 2008 19:28
.info files Aljrob support.WinUAE 5 14 March 2007 15:42
New here with a question about .info files jobro Amiga scene 14 24 November 2005 22:48

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:40.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06344 seconds with 15 queries