English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Apps

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 21 July 2004, 04:44   #1
redblade
Zone Friend

redblade's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Middle Earth
Age: 33
Posts: 1,049
icons on Workbench screen.

Hi, does any one know how to have icons on the workbench screen, when "loadwb" runs??.

Ie I would like the CLI icon on the backdrop. when I brought a 2ndhand A600HD, it had SID and CLI icons on the backdrop. Just wondering how you do it.
redblade is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 21 July 2004, 07:11   #2
Jope
-
Jope's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Helsinki / Finland
Age: 37
Posts: 6,358
Send a message via Skype™ to Jope
Quote:
Originally Posted by redblade
Hi, does any one know how to have icons on the workbench screen, when "loadwb" runs??.

Ie I would like the CLI icon on the backdrop. when I brought a 2ndhand A600HD, it had SID and CLI icons on the backdrop. Just wondering how you do it.
Single click on an icon inside a device or directory and select leave out from the menu.
Jope is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Workbench HD Icons manic23 support.Other 11 24 October 2014 12:03
Workbench Icons Order? Kitty support.WinUAE 2 27 September 2009 22:31
Where are icons stored in workbench? gmiaow New to Emulation or Amiga scene 8 11 December 2008 21:36
Workbench Icons ? blade002 support.Apps 2 08 July 2006 23:17
workbench icons Mozzy support.Apps 5 12 October 2003 14:48

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:23.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.09981 seconds with 12 queries