English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 09 February 2021, 00:52   #21
DamienD
disengaged
DamienD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: London / Sydney
Age: 44
Posts: 19,581
Quote:
Originally Posted by kfasheldon View Post
Just tried beta 16 - basic a hell config, 2mb chip 2,b fast, 68030 jit , nothing else .
Not really sure I'd classify the use of JIT as "basic a hell config".
DamienD is offline  
Old 09 February 2021, 22:57   #22
kfasheldon
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Posts: 50
Lol

True but I doubt that jit is causing a conflict , indeed I just tried without jit and same problem.
kfasheldon is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CF card formatting with sfs A500+ in winuae... A-500 Plus support.WinUAE 4 12 August 2020 03:32
Error formatting SANDISK CF Card Gribnitz support.WinUAE 5 30 August 2013 19:39
Formatting CF Card on Win 7 to use with Amiga PCMCIA clitosa New to Emulation or Amiga scene 64 07 December 2012 18:52
CF Card and HDtoolbox source Hardware mods 7 04 November 2010 02:13
Problem formatting upper half of CF card Canyon Matt support.Hardware 3 25 February 2010 22:47

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:17.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06274 seconds with 14 queries