English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > New to Emulation or Amiga scene

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 02 November 2005, 09:53   #1
immodium
 
Posts: n/a
Newbie Question

Hello All

I have just recentley purchased Amiga Forever and I just have one question (for the moment).

I was wondering, if after installing a game with WHDLoad, can you get winUAE to look for it directly? What i mean is can I use the WHDLoad install of the game as a hardfile within winUAE and when i start winUAE it just boots straight to the game?

It's early and if ive made no sense let me know and i'll think about my question a little more
 
Old 03 November 2005, 17:24   #2
BippyM
Registered User

BippyM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Nottingham, UK
Age: 43
Posts: 8,713
http://eab.abime.net/showthread.php?t=20125

Take a look here.. something I'm (slowly) working on
BippyM is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A Newbie question optimus support.WinUAE 1 27 May 2010 00:44
Newbie question Mart support.WinUAE 10 15 December 2006 12:24
A Kind of Newbie Question? Paul New to Emulation or Amiga scene 13 06 March 2002 21:40
Newbie question kemppe support.WinUAE 1 28 February 2002 23:11
is this a newbie question? deadduck New to Emulation or Amiga scene 11 27 November 2001 19:17

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:27.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05821 seconds with 13 queries