English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Misc > MarketPlace

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 04 June 2007, 15:48   #1
keropi
.
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Ioannina/Greece
Posts: 5,040
Arrow Wanted: 030 accelerator for A2000 , with MMU and *normal* simms for fastram

I am looking for an A2000 030 accelerator, it must be a full 030 with MMU, preferably 50mhz and it must take normal simms for fastram , that is configured out of zorroII space... maybe someone has an apollo2030 ?

thanks!
keropi is offline  
Old 04 June 2007, 16:14   #2
alexh
Thalion Webshrine
alexh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Oxford
Posts: 12,230
You really are an Amiga whore!

Surely you dont use all these platforms?

You'll be getting a Blizzard 2060 and PPC developer addon next
alexh is offline  
Old 04 June 2007, 16:18   #3
alexh
Thalion Webshrine
alexh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Oxford
Posts: 12,230
This isnt too bad a price... only 3hrs left.

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...m=230135985135

http://amigahardware.mariomisic.de/c...cgi?HARDID=185

http://amiga.resource.cx/perf/aibb.p...ref=overthetop

http://amiga.resource.cx/exp/overthetop

4x the speed of an A2630

Last edited by alexh; 04 June 2007 at 16:25.
alexh is offline  
Old 04 June 2007, 16:56   #4
Zetr0
Ya' like it Retr0?
Zetr0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 45
Posts: 9,768
@Alexh

I think it would only be rightious (and slightly ironic) for keropi to own an "Over the top" CPU card ... lol.... slightly indeed.
Zetr0 is offline  
Old 04 June 2007, 17:30   #5
CU_AMiGA
Banned
CU_AMiGA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Exeter
Age: 34
Posts: 962
i think keropi has been at the bottle again!
CU_AMiGA is offline  
Old 04 June 2007, 18:16   #6
keropi
.
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Ioannina/Greece
Posts: 5,040
LOL
no, I want a 030 cpu, I don't care about 040/060/ppc for the A2000 ....

zerto, one of these days, I am gonna fly to UK, and steal all your cpu's!!!!
keropi is offline  
Old 04 June 2007, 20:15   #7
Zetr0
Ya' like it Retr0?
Zetr0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 45
Posts: 9,768
@Keropi-san

LMAO... there under Vault, Lock and Key

well they will be when your visiting
Zetr0 is offline  
Old 04 June 2007, 20:21   #8
coze
hastala vista winny vista
coze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: mt fuji
Age: 41
Posts: 1,333
Send a message via ICQ to coze Send a message via Yahoo to coze
keropi check your pm at a.org , I think I just found what you want ...
coze is offline  
Old 05 June 2007, 00:00   #9
BinoX
Miggy Man
BinoX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Cornwall, United Kingdom
Age: 36
Posts: 831
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...7201&rd=1&rd=1 How about this? If u need a UK address to send it to then you can ship it to mine and I'll ship it on if u pay postage

Not quite what ur looking for, but it may work for ya...
BinoX is offline  
Old 05 June 2007, 00:02   #10
keropi
.
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Ioannina/Greece
Posts: 5,040
Thanks Binox, I have one with 4MB... slow and the damn ram maps in zorroII address space... pathetic!
keropi is offline  
Old 05 June 2007, 01:48   #11
BinoX
Miggy Man
BinoX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Cornwall, United Kingdom
Age: 36
Posts: 831
I have a 20MHz 030 GVP accelerator here.. lol.. THAT is a little pathetic.. I didn't know they even made 20MHz 030 accelerators.. lol
BinoX is offline  
Old 05 June 2007, 09:00   #12
keropi
.
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Ioannina/Greece
Posts: 5,040
thanks to coze I grabbed a 40mhz gvp one with 16MB fastram
thanks man!
keropi is offline  
Old 05 June 2007, 09:56   #13
AMIGAZ
Amiga-Mad
AMIGAZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Sweden
Age: 42
Posts: 1,286
Send a message via ICQ to AMIGAZ
Quote:
Originally Posted by keropi
thanks to coze I grabbed a 40mhz gvp one with 16MB fastram
thanks man!
Wohoo! now sell me 8mb from that card
AMIGAZ is offline  
Old 05 June 2007, 10:38   #14
keropi
.
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Ioannina/Greece
Posts: 5,040
LOL
I'll trade ya a kidney!
keropi is offline  
Old 05 June 2007, 14:53   #15
Zetr0
Ya' like it Retr0?
Zetr0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 45
Posts: 9,768
Quote:
Originally Posted by keropi
LOL
I'll trade ya a kidney!


just one?.... thats friendship for you!!!.
Zetr0 is offline  
Old 05 June 2007, 14:59   #16
keropi
.
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Ioannina/Greece
Posts: 5,040
LOL
now I want to replace the ec030 cpu with a full 030... Zetr0 ?
keropi is offline  
Old 05 June 2007, 15:57   #17
coze
hastala vista winny vista
coze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: mt fuji
Age: 41
Posts: 1,333
Send a message via ICQ to coze Send a message via Yahoo to coze
Quote:
Originally Posted by keropi
thanks to coze I grabbed a 40mhz gvp one with 16MB fastram
thanks man!
my pleasure to be honest, I was planning to bid on it myself but since I have a GVP 030 I'm trying to sell already, I passed it to you

I have to warn you about something though. Some G-Force 030 have the CPU soldered. You may not be able to change that EC030 to RC030
coze is offline  
Old 05 June 2007, 16:12   #18
keropi
.
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Ioannina/Greece
Posts: 5,040
really?
damn!
keropi is offline  
Old 05 June 2007, 16:42   #19
BinoX
Miggy Man
BinoX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Cornwall, United Kingdom
Age: 36
Posts: 831
My A2000 had a GVP 40MHz EC030 and I upgraded it to a 50MHz full 030 So u might get lucky
BinoX is offline  
Old 05 June 2007, 17:13   #20
alexh
Thalion Webshrine
alexh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Oxford
Posts: 12,230
If it doesnt then Per Gunnar (PG) at Amiga.org should be able to change it over for you and add a socket for low cost.
alexh is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Amiga 1200 DBK '030 40MHz Accelerator 16MB RAM, FPU, MMU £105 SpeedoJoe MarketPlace 3 17 September 2010 18:35
A2000 030 accelerator HELP! rave support.Hardware 8 05 May 2008 09:43
Wanted: Accelerator 030/040/060 8 MB or higher and MiniMegiChip for A2000 Drake008@ MarketPlace 7 08 March 2007 21:46
WANTED: 030/50 accelerator for A1200 gizmomelb MarketPlace 2 27 September 2005 20:08
Wanted: 8MB RAM for Apollo 1230 Turbo LC 030 Accelerator Macca MarketPlace 0 09 August 2004 18:18

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:46.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.08934 seconds with 13 queries