English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > abime.net - Hosted Projects > project.ClassicWB

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 02 June 2005, 07:16   #1
Ranthalion75
 
Posts: n/a
Visage in PAL mode...

Where can I change the option for Visage to load images in NTSC mode automatically when I click on the images in WB?
 
Old 02 June 2005, 23:02   #2
Bloodwych
Moderator

Bloodwych's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: I'm behind you!
Posts: 3,763
Going from memory here, I think Visage uses whatever screenmodes it finds available in the devs/monitors directory. If you remove the PAL monitor from devs back into storage, that should work.
Bloodwych is offline  
Old 03 June 2005, 03:48   #3
Ranthalion75
 
Posts: n/a
Big grin Thanks!!!

Thank you Bloodwych!!! You are brilliant!

Also, I'd like to thank you for the Classic Workbenches.

 
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Why is NTSC mode so much slower than PAL? mr_a500 support.FS-UAE 3 07 December 2012 21:28
PAL-Mode without scaling Ratte request.UAE Wishlist 8 24 October 2008 11:06
PAL Mode softkick JimC support.Hardware 4 12 July 2006 03:30
NTSC as default mode on a PAL Amiga12oo oldpx support.Hardware 31 13 September 2002 22:43
Amiga screen mode on PAL TV Drake1009 support.Hardware 4 02 August 2001 02:07

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:19.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.07364 seconds with 13 queries