English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Apps

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 21 October 2019, 01:36   #1
kamelito
Zone Friend
kamelito's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: France
Posts: 1,012
Debug symbols when writing exe Asmpro

Hi
Is there a way to generate an executable using Asmpro/one that will include the debug symbols?
Thx
kamelito is offline  
Old 21 October 2019, 17:16   #2
StingRay
move.l #$c0ff33,throat

StingRay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Berlin/Joymoney
Posts: 6,239
Nope, ASM-One/Pro don't write any debug symbols.
StingRay is offline  
Old 21 October 2019, 23:01   #3
kamelito
Zone Friend
kamelito's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: France
Posts: 1,012
Thanks
kamelito is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
VASM - not getting debug symbols mcgeezer Coders. Asm / Hardware 3 09 August 2018 12:09
SAS/C: Undefined symbols Yesideez Coders. C/C++ 14 13 February 2014 17:36
AsmPro copse Coders. Asm / Hardware 4 25 April 2012 12:41
AsmPro CmdrVimes Coders. General 5 01 September 2010 13:40
If WinUAE cannot detect your supposedly empty HDD, look for zap.exe or wipe.exe. fmcpma support.WinUAE 5 08 August 2006 01:35

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:15.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06214 seconds with 15 queries