English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Games

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 29 November 2002, 09:04   #1
Titler
Zone Friend
Titler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: UK
Posts: 295
Bloodwych and WinUAE...?

Hi all,

With said game, I have an .adf of it, but it crashes at the title screen under every setting I have tried with 0822r3... Rummaging about on the 'net, I have managed to find a .dmz of the game, but WinUAE doesn't recognize this version of it. Has anyone managed to get this game working with WinUAE? Thanks...
Titler is offline  
Old 29 November 2002, 18:06   #2
LordBug
Registered User
LordBug's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Someplace
Posts: 88
I've posted a working ADF version in the Zone. Worked fine for me on a standard A500 config.
LordBug is offline  
Old 29 November 2002, 23:23   #3
Titler
Zone Friend
Titler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: UK
Posts: 295
Yup! It worked fine... thanks a lot! (I realised later I was probably posting in the wrong forum, apologies for that)
Titler is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Thanks must go to Bloodwych for his work.... iv-tecman project.ClassicWB 3 18 February 2010 14:21
Bloodwych workbench on winuae synchro project.ClassicWB 14 15 June 2009 20:29
FAO: Bloodwych or Bloodwych Fans Macca Retrogaming General Discussion 5 05 January 2006 22:52
BloodWych ( or anyone ) Readon synchro Amiga scene 19 27 August 2004 03:06
Bloodwych WB download Tonycrew Retrogaming General Discussion 6 09 June 2002 22:48

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:16.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06238 seconds with 13 queries