English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > abime.net - Hosted Projects > project.ClassicWB

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 16 June 2010, 17:53   #21
mingle
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 89
Ta-Daaaaa! :-)

That was it! I did a complete reinstall of P96 (2.1c) and had a couple more errors...

However simply removing UAE from DEVS:Monitors (and the uaegfx.card from LIBS for good meaure!) fixed it!

Thanks so much for all of your help and suggestions.

I can sleep peacefully tonite! :-)

Cheers,

Mike.
mingle is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 21 October 2016, 10:05   #22
Foxman
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 122
Did have same problem actually, thx Thomas
Foxman is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FS-UAE 1.1.1 screenmode problem when P96 active PHabermehl support.FS-UAE 19 06 April 2012 15:53
Classic WB P96 + OS3.9 Howto? Megatron-UK project.ClassicWB 13 17 August 2010 11:36
Classic screens default to lores with P96 MagerValp support.Apps 14 27 August 2009 16:14
Classic WB P96 PE (programmer's edition)? Anubis project.ClassicWB 12 30 June 2006 19:56
Classic WB P96 Anubis project.ClassicWB 5 08 May 2006 15:30

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:28.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.09446 seconds with 13 queries