English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 27 February 2006, 23:35   #1
jrom
Wannabe asm coder ;)

jrom's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: The Netherlands
Age: 42
Posts: 448
HDD trouble in 1.2.0?

I made a hdf image and when I boot the machine and try to set the hdd properties and click on oke it always says: "Hardfile not found!"
jrom is offline  
Old 28 February 2006, 21:22   #2
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 43
Posts: 22,116
On the fly harddisk properties editing has never worked properly. Just ignore it
Toni Wilen is offline  
Old 01 March 2006, 00:22   #3
jrom
Wannabe asm coder ;)

jrom's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: The Netherlands
Age: 42
Posts: 448
lol
jrom is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Having trouble creating HDD for 1.3 A500 trydowave support.WinUAE 26 14 February 2013 17:04
Amiga 4000 FDD / HDD and HDD brackests Seblington MarketPlace 1 24 January 2012 16:10
'clone' virtual HDD in winuae to real Amiga HDD? gizmomelb support.Other 1 11 December 2009 10:13
Rochard 800C A500 Hdd-controller trouble!! Faerytale support.Hardware 11 15 October 2007 00:08
hdd trouble... jrom support.Hardware 19 02 May 2004 20:21

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:42.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05932 seconds with 13 queries