English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.OtherUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 21 November 2008, 14:09   #1
jharrison
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: australia
Posts: 97
UAE must be ported to the Amiga

bill gates did it with virtualpc so who's up to the challenge?
jharrison is offline  
Old 21 November 2008, 14:18   #2
Graham Humphrey
Moderator
Graham Humphrey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age: 33
Posts: 11,061
I thought there was an Amiga version? Presumably quite old though.
Graham Humphrey is offline  
Old 21 November 2008, 14:19   #3
alexh
Thalion Webshrine
alexh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Oxford
Posts: 12,230
There is an Amiga version. Runs like a dog even on 233MHz CSPPC
alexh is offline  
Old 21 November 2008, 14:22   #4
Retro1234
Boo

Retro1234's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: 5150
Posts: 4,376
Its says it runs at a good speed on amithlon but for a virtual machine use the Workbench WHDload install.
Retro1234 is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
if msx games was ported to amiga ? turrican3 Retrogaming General Discussion 57 18 August 2018 21:35
FS-UAE ported to OpenBSD vext01 support.FS-UAE 25 21 December 2012 00:47
Duke Nukem 3D ported to Amiga Pyromania Amiga scene 67 10 June 2006 22:14
GP2X UAE already ported T_hairy_bootson Amiga scene 10 26 October 2005 15:27
do you know if moon patrol was ported to the amiga ? pbareges request.Old Rare Games 8 08 March 2005 19:12

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:42.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06974 seconds with 14 queries