English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 30 June 2005, 11:37   #1
narud17
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Leicester
Age: 53
Posts: 117
quick start

Hello all I wanted to know whether you can save a quickstart confiq.I mean that when I start winuae cd32 I have to change a few settings, ie full screen ,joypad input and switch jit off but I can't seem to save that confiq.Any help please.
narud17 is offline  
Old 30 June 2005, 12:26   #2
thomas
Registered User
thomas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Germany
Posts: 5,877
You cannot save it as quickstart option, but you can save it as a usual config. Just go to Configurations, enter a name and click on save. To load the config next time, go to Configurations and double click the saved config.
thomas is offline  
Old 30 June 2005, 21:04   #3
narud17
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Leicester
Age: 53
Posts: 117
Thanks Thomas al ok now.
narud17 is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Just a quick quesetion about WB Dreedo support.Hardware 4 03 December 2010 23:49
A quick escape... BinoX support.Hardware 9 07 October 2007 12:59
Frontier Elite 2 CD32 Quick Start Guide mk1 request.Other 0 11 July 2006 10:32
command line to start a confil + start the game Unregistered New to Emulation or Amiga scene 4 17 October 2004 11:31
A Quick Question Reps Amiga scene 5 27 October 2003 11:42

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:29.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05859 seconds with 13 queries